View Account: Delete

An Account may be deleted by clicking on "Delete".  A warning will prompt the user to "Delete Account" before continuing.

All respective information about the customer contact information, configuration settings and audit history will be permanently removed.

 

Copyright 2008 FMAudit, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.